** Effective November 1, 2022 **


2022-2023 Officers


President

Albertina Webb, Esq.

Awebb@Hillwallack.com



President-Elect

Jacqueline S. Peña, Esq.

jacqueline.pena@bowmanandbrooke.com

Vice President of the Northern Region

Cristal Lambert, Esq.

Cristal.Lambert@bedbath.com

Vice President of the Southern Region

Jose A. Calves, Esq.

jcalves@brownconnery.com



Treasurer

Alex J. Fajardo, Esq.

afajardo@stark-stark.com

Finance Director

Jonathan Barrera, Esq.

barrera.j10@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Nathania Reyes, Esq.

Membership Secretary




Press Secretary


Perla Medina



Historian


Dennise Mejia, Esq.

HNBA Liaison

Joseph L. Linares, Esq.

jlinares@walsh.law



Immediate Past President


Tabatha L.  Castro, Esq.

Tabatha@Castrofirm.com





2021-2022 Board of Trustees


Trustee - Region 1

(Hudson County)

Jorge DeArmas, Esq.



Trustee - Region 2

(Essex County)



Trustee - Region 3

(Bergen County)

Christine A. Soto, Esq.



Trustee - Region 4

(Passaic County)



Trustee - Region 5

(Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties)

Jorge Sanchez, Esq.

 


Trustee - Region 6

(Union County)

Lisette Guzman, Esq. 


Trustee - Region 7

(Mercer County)

Margo Chaly, Esq.


Trustee - Region 8

(Somerset & Hunterdon Counties)



Trustee - Region 9

(Middlesex County)

Renato H. Ronquillo, Esq.


Trustee - Region 10

(Monmouth & Ocean Counties)

Jose Roman, Esq.


Trustee - Region 11

(Camden & Burlington Counties)



Trustee - Region 12

(Cumberland, Gloucester & Salem Counties)

Jonathan I. Amira, Esq.


Trustee - Region 13

(Atlantic & Cape May Counties)

Maria Z. Cortes, Esq.


Trustee at Large

Alba V. Aviles, Esq.


Trustee at Large

Leidy Gutierrez, Esq.


Trustee at Large



Trustee at Large

(5 Yrs +)

Ileana Montes, Esq.


Trustee at Large

(YLC)

Jennifer Monge

 


YLC Co-Chair



Law Student Trustees


Seton Hall Law School

Anthony Llaverias

 


Rutgers Law School (Newark)

Sarah Paço


Rutgers Law School (Camden)

Arlette Leyba






Thank you to our 2022-2023 Annual sponsors!

UNDERWRITER


BENEFACTOR


AMIGO














                   


      

 

Hispanic Bar Association of New Jersey

P.O Box 25562

Newark, NJ  07101

Email: hba.nj.law@gmail.com

HBANJ is a 501(c)(6) nonprofit organization

© All Right Reserved 2021-2022

Subscribe to our weekly news e-mail here.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software